top of page


The Seeks Series is a comic project in collaboration with the Friends Committee on National Legislation (a Quaker Lobby in Washington, DC).

The first issue shows the process of a young person engaging with their representative's office on the issue of climate justice.

Read Issue 1

seeks cover.jpg

The Amazing Adventures of the Afterbirth of Jesus is a collaboration with author Peterson Toscano.

The book follows the untold story of Hagar, the Holy Placenta, who shares a womb with Jesus Christ, offering an absurd yet profound meditation on power, privilege, family, humanity, unity, and divinity.

Read more


I'm Feelings My Feelings was first printed in 2015 and is being produced in a 2nd edition in Spring 2021. The new edition features mostly new creatures, while following the same mission: to offer reminders of the human-ness in every creature, and the creature-ness in every human. The creatures in the book are genderless.

Feelings 2.0 cover copy.jpg
bottom of page